Availability in Melbourne

Make a date with Emmy....

Availability of Emmy in Melbourne and regional Victoria

Schedule a future appointment, or get in touch for last minute bookings. Up-to-date details are regularly posted on twitter.

Currently only available by prior appointment
         Mon - Thurs   4pm - 12am midnight
         Sat & Sun        12pm - 1am

January 2019

Week 1
Thurs 3rd Jan - Sun 6th January — Unavailable

Week 2
Tues 8th Jan - Sun 13th January — Available

Week 3
Mon 14th Jan - Sun 20th January — Available

Week 4
Mon 21st Jan - Wed 23rd Jan — Unavailable
Thurs 24th Jan Sun 27th January — Available

Week 5
Mon 28th Nov - Sun 3rd February — Available